Freinds of VeloCare

 

 

Road I.D.   A great product that can save your life !!!      www.roadid.com

 

Winterborne Bicycle Institute  The best school               www.winterbornebikes.com

 

Giant Bicycles Canada                                                            www.giant-bicycles.com

 

Cycling Fans   Stream live cycling, great site                    www.cyclingfans.com

 

Cycling Canada   The Official site                                         www.cyclingcanada.ca

 

Norco bikes     Canadian bikes, EH                                      www.norco.com

 

Le Tour de France     It's the big one                                  www.letour.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pedal Magazine       Canada's Cycling Mag                      www.pedalmag.com

 

Shimano Cycling                                                                    http://bike.shimano.com

 

Park Tools     None better                                                   www.parktool.com

 

Disraeli Gears    a derailleur collection                            www.disraeligears.co.uk

 

Momentum Magazine                                                          www.momentummag.com

 

Sram                                                                                          www.sram.com

 

Share the Road     we all do !!!                                             www.sharetheroad.ca

 

Ontario Cycling Association                                                www.ontariocycling.org

 

Velobase            Great reasorce for vintage bikes         www.velobase.com

 

Louis Garneau   Canadian legend and great products        www.louisgarneau.com

 

Pedal Pushers        Unique T-Shirts and clothing          www.pedalpushersclub.com

 

Bicycle Art       Unique and high quality art and gifts        www.bicycleart.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                              

 

 

 

 

More to come !!!!!!

© 2023 by City bike. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus